FTSE 350 Index Dividend declarations

13 declarations for the week commencing 18 November 2019

There are 332 securities which pay dividends of a total of 351 constituents of the FTSE 350 Index. This data is available through our API using the index code FTSE350

Last Updated: 22 November 2019
Security Ticker Amount Ex-Date Pay Date Yield Fiscal Year
Airtel Africa Plc - Ordinary Shares AAF USD 0.03 18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 29 Nov 2019 (Fri) 3.3% 2020
B&M European Value Retail S.A. - Ordinary Shares BME GBX 2.7 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 20 Dec 2019 (Fri) 0.7% 2020
Carnival plc - Ordinary Shares CCL USD 0.5 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 13 Dec 2019 (Fri) 1.3% 2019
DCC Plc - Ordinary Shares DCC GBX 49.48 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 11 Dec 2019 (Wed) 0.8% 2020
European Opportunities Trust Plc - Ordinary Shares JEO GBX 5.5 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 12 Dec 2019 (Thu) 0.7% 2019
Great Portland Estates plc - Ordinary Shares GPOR GBX 4.7 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 02 Jan 2020 (Thu) 0.6% 2020
Imperial Brands Plc - Ordinary Shares IMB GBX 72 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 31 Dec 2019 (Tue) 4.2% 2019
NextEnergy Solar Fund Limited - Ordinary Shares NESF GBX 1.72 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 31 Dec 2019 (Tue) 1.4% 2020
Pershing Square Holdings Ltd - Ordinary Shares PSH USD 0.1 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 20 Dec 2019 (Fri) 0.5% 2019
Scottish Mortgage Investment Trust plc - Ordinary Shares SMT GBX 1.39 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 06 Dec 2019 (Fri) 0.3% 2020
Tate & Lyle plc - Ordinary Shares TATE GBX 8.8 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 03 Jan 2020 (Fri) 1.3% 2020
Witan Investment Trust plc - Ordinary Shares WTAN GBX 1.18 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 18 Dec 2019 (Wed) 0.5% 2019
Worldwide Healthcare Trust Plc - Ordinary Shares WWH GBX 6.5 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 09 Jan 2020 (Thu) 0.2% 2020
Choose Another Index Choose A Stock Exchange