STOXX Europe 600 Index Dividend declarations

16 declarations for the week commencing 18 November 2019

There are 580 securities which pay dividends of a total of 600 constituents of the STOXX Europe 600 Index. This data is available through our API using the index code SXXP

Last Updated: 21 November 2019
Security Ticker Amount Ex-Date Pay Date Yield Fiscal Year
Anheuser-Busch In Bev SA/NV - Ordinary Shares ABI EUR 0.8 19 Nov 2019 (Tue) 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 1.1% 2019
B&M European Value Retail S.A. - Ordinary Shares BME GBX 2.7 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 20 Dec 2019 (Fri) 0.7% 2020
Carnival plc - Ordinary Shares CCL USD 0.5 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 13 Dec 2019 (Fri) 1.2% 2019
Cellnex Telecom S.A. - Ordinary Shares CLNX EUR 0.0384 20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 22 Nov 2019 (Fri) 0.3% 2019
DCC Plc - Ordinary Shares DCC GBX 49.48 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 11 Dec 2019 (Wed) 0.8% 2020
Equinor ASA - Ordinary Shares EQNR USD 0.26 18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 27 Nov 2019 (Wed) 1.4% 2019
Eutelsat Communications - Ordinary Shares ETL EUR 1.27 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 25 Nov 2019 (Mon) 7.8% 2019
Great Portland Estates plc - Ordinary Shares GPOR GBX 4.7 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 02 Jan 2020 (Thu) 0.6% 2020
Imperial Brands Plc - Ordinary Shares IMB GBX 72 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 31 Dec 2019 (Tue) 4.1% 2019
Mediobanca - Banca Di Credito Finanziario Spa - Ordinary Shares MB EUR 0.47 18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 4.6% 2019
Poste Italiane S.p.a - Ordinary Shares PST EUR 0.154 18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 1.4% 2019
Recordati SpA - Ordinary Shares REC EUR 0.48 18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 1.3% 2019
Tate & Lyle plc - Ordinary Shares TATE GBX 8.8 21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 03 Jan 2020 (Fri) 1.2% 2020
TechnipFMC plc - Ordinary Shares FTI USD 0.13 18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 04 Dec 2019 (Wed) 0.7% 2019
Tenaris S.A. - Ordinary Shares TEN USD 0.13 18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 1.2% 2019
Terna - Trasmissione Elettricita Rete Nazionale - Ordinary Shares TRN EUR 0.0842 18 Nov 2019 (Mon) 20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 1.4% 2019
Choose Another Index Choose A Stock Exchange